How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Gale Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MARLENE LAMB 05 Aug 2017
I want to give my sales man a big thank you from the time I walked till we drove away with our gmc truck he was the sweetest guy his name was Bob kittle helped my husband and I Thank so much ...
5 rate
DealerRater
MARLENE LAMB 04 Aug 2017
I want to give my sales man a big thank you from the time I walked till we drove away with our gmc truck he was the sweetest guy his name was Bob kittle helped my husband and I Thank so much ...
4 rate
Cars.com
Kevin McCandlish 21 Jul 2017
Service department is staffed with friendly and knowledgeable people. I have been using them for several years and always had good experiences.
4 rate
Google
Gustavo Morales 21 Jul 2017
The people in Gale Toyota are absolutely the best.
5 rate
Google
Robert Tremblay, Somers, CT 17 Jul 2017
I found a two year old Highlander XLE at Gale that was in terrific condition. Chelsea, the saleslady who worked with me, was very helpful and really knew the product line and the features of the Highlander and pointed out some of other items that I wasn't aware of. The entire sales staff was very ...clear on the buying process and explained everything as the deal progressed. In all, it was a very pleasant, no pressure and very comfortable buying experience. Bob Tremblay Somers , CT. Show more
5 rate
Google
William Krasinski 24 Jun 2017
I didn't even feel like I was buying a car, that's how smooth everything was. Walked in to look at one vehicle and walked out about 2 hours later with a new vehicle. The salesman was very patient and helpful, no pressure and no pushiness. I highly recommend this place if you're in the market for a v...ehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mental Health 24 Jun 2017
(my name is christine, but posting with my work phone so it is coming up as mental health, that's where I work). I am very impressed by the staff - I never felt like they were trying to sell me something that wasn't right for me. Most knowledgeable sales person I have ever met: Brian Boglisch. So ni...ce, so patient with me being picky, and my 2 toddlers messing up his desk. great salesman, great dealership.. i will not go anywhere else. Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Rodriguez 24 May 2017
I had a very pleasant experience at Gale Toyota. Peggie led us to Chelsea and both were very knowledgeable and super friendly. Doug was clear and very easy to understand. I like this dealership a lot and want to do business again here in Connecticut. Thank you so much for your help!!
5 rate
Google
Anshuman Upadhyay 24 May 2017
I am very glad to have visited Gale Toyota to buy my new car. Ted and Doug were very helpful throughout the car buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Craig F 30 Apr 2017
I recently purchased a car from Gale Toyota. I couldn't have been more pleased about the purchase and the process. I dealt with Bob K and he was awesome. I went in alone to check out a SUV. I went for a ride with Bob and explained that I wanted to see if I liked the car but wanted to have my wife co...me back with me. There was no pressure. I was allowed to leave without being hassled. I returned a few days later and made the purchase. Everyone that I dealt with was terrific. I definitely would recommend this dealer if you are looking at Toyotas and ask for Bob for sure. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.