How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Gale Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
99 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Peter Tuccitto 10 Nov 2018
Great sales staff. It was a wonderful experience. I got a good amount for my trade in and the price of the used car was well below the market value.
5 rate
Google
Liza Bocchichio 28 Oct 2018
Brian B at Gale Toyota is the best. He made things very very easy for my mother in leasing her new vehicle. We were able to do most of the transaction on line which meant fast in and out at the dealership! Superb! As well as Shaun the finance guy! Many thanks! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Christina F 04 Sep 2018
Overall I left Gale Toyota extremely happy with the purchase of my Rav 4 this weekend. I will say there was a bit of a mix up in the beginning. David was the salesman I was working with and he was fantastic! I had been to at least 6 other dealerships prior to Gale and he was by far the best salesper...son I met. He wasn't pushy and really seemed to care about me getting the best car at a good price. However right as I was about to buy the car, I found out it had just been sold to someone (this was in no way David's fault). I was pretty upset about this since it was a great car but Justin, one of the managers, went above and beyond to get me a fantastic deal on (to be quite honest) an even better car (newer year, less mileage, etc). Overall I am extremely happy with my Rav 4 and will be returning to Gale Toyota for future purchases. Be sure to ask for David! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Sep 2018
Overall I left Gale Toyota extremely happy with the purchase of my Rav 4 this weekend. I will say there was a bit of a mix up in the beginning. David was the salesman I was working with and he was fantastic! I had been to at least 6 other dealerships prior to Gale and he was by far the best salesper...son I met. He wasn't pushy and really seemed to care about me getting the best car at a good price. However right as I was about to buy the car, I found out it had just been sold to someone (this was in no way David's fault). I was pretty upset about this since it was a great car but Justin, one of the managers, went above and beyond to get me a fantastic deal on (to be quite honest) an even better car (newer year, less mileage, etc). Overall I am extremely happy with my Rav 4 and will be returning to Gale Toyota for future purchases. Be sure to ask for David! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Fecko 01 Aug 2018
A nice deal with coupon for car battery people were very nice thanks
5 rate
Google
Sandra Zajac-Naylor 05 Jul 2018
I am thrilled with my new RAV4! Bob was great and listened to exactly what I was looking for in a new car. From start to finish,the process was smooth Toyota Gale was very welcoming and you can definitely tell it is family owned, because they care about their customers!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Jul 2018
I am thrilled with my new RAV4! Bob was great and listened to exactly what I was looking for in a new car. From start to finish,the process was smooth Toyota Gale was very welcoming and you can definitely tell it is family owned, because they care about their customers!
5 rate
Google
haroldnoid 28 Jun 2018
I, Randy A, just bought a 2015 off-lease Corolla from BOB K and Ted L and had a great experience. No games, just make a deal and get it done. I trust that Gale Toyota will have my back should I need future service. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Jun 2018
I, Randy A, just bought a 2015 off-lease Corolla from BOB K and Ted L and had a great experience. No games, just make a deal and get it done. I trust that Gale Toyota will have my back should I need future service. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Donald Kennison 28 Jun 2018
I am from another toyota dealer, did a dealer swap all went good. THANKS
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.