How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Gale Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill DeMaio 17 Mar 2017
5 rate
Google
Kevin Jacobs 17 Mar 2017
Fair prices on vehicles...
3 rate
Google
Craig Kelly 17 Feb 2017
Thanks to Barbara for a great sales experience! She was very helpful and patient throughout the entire process.
5 rate
Google
Robert Kadlubowski 17 Feb 2017
I recently bought a Prius prime from Gale Toyota with the help of salesperson Barbara Hodges. At first they were uninformed about the rebate from Connecticut but when I complained that I wasn't going to get my rebate they went out of their way to contact the state and now I am getting my $750 rebate.... I appreciate the help, and their service department is top notch. Show more
4 rate
Google
Aaron Mercier Aaron 17 Feb 2017
Mike M and John Kupec were very helpful in helping me pick out my first car! Gave me a sweet deal and got me approved in 5 minutes for a 2017 Corolla Im. I'm only 18 so I'm very impressed. I came in in the morning and left in the morning. Very impressed with the service from these two
5 rate
Google
Angel Ortiz 17 Feb 2017
I take my car for service great staffs
5 rate
Google
Don 04 Feb 2017
I had one of the most friendly welcomes when I went to the dealership. Chelsea Chittick was my sales Rep. She made me feel very comfortable. She talked to me as if she was my friend than a dealer that just wanted me to buy a new car. I would recommend Gale Toyota and Chelsea Don
4 rate
Cars.com
Grandma "B" 03 Feb 2017
Sweetest Rep ever. I've purchased 2 cars thru Barbara at Gale. Easy to work with. Went the mile to get me what I needed and wanted. She takes good care of you and knows her stuff. When I'm ready for another vehicle, I'll be seeing Barbara at Gale, for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Blazer 852 20 Jan 2017
Reliable and friendly service. I do all my business there.
5 rate
Google
Paxton Berardy 20 Jan 2017
Prompt service no hassle time
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.