How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Gale Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shad Merrick 22 Nov 2016
Michael Mercer and Doug were very accommodating. This was a very good buying experience. Thanks Gale Toyota.
5 rate
Google
Michelle Merrick 21 Nov 2016
This was the fourth dealership we had visited. We really had a wonderful experience buying a pre-owned vehicle. Michael Mercier was beyond friendly and met our needs in every way. It was a very quick process and we felt that that they were completely honest with us. They impeccably detailed and ev...en gassed the new vehicle for us. We will definitely be returning to this dealership if ever there is a need. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Guillermo Quinones 01 Nov 2016
5 rate
Google
Emilie Ratelle 17 Oct 2016
Mike Mercier was very helpful in finding a truck to fit me and my fiance's needs. Thanks so much!
5 rate
Google
Neilini Mendez 12 Oct 2016
4 rate
Google
Maritza Echevarria 07 Oct 2016
The only dealership through out Connecticut that really cares for their customers and families needs and satisfaction. I'm very pleased with their service. When every other dealer ships said no, Gale Toyota were the only ones that helped! Never gave up and made sure I was placed in a vehicle I was ...happy with. We're a Gale Toyota family! Please join us in sharing your happiness and satisfaction in service too! Come see The queen of sales Barbara Hodges and the magician of financing Doug Hughes you'll be in great hands like us :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Gomeau 03 Oct 2016
We received top customer service at Gale! Mike and John were the best! They made the process of buying a car easy! Love my new Sienna! We will definitely go back to Gale the next time we are in the market for a new car! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Javone Bellamy 03 Oct 2016
Mike and Doug really helped me out when no one else would. I highly recommend gale toyota
5 rate
Google
Christian Echevarria 28 Sep 2016
The sales representative, Barbara, exceeded our expectations upon arrival and throughout the entire process. I highly encourage any first-time or returning buyers to communicate with Barbara given her knowledge-base on Toyota and Scion vehicles, as well as her dedication and commitment to customer s...atisfaction. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Paciga 28 Sep 2016
Michael Mercier was friendly and helpful. He made getting a new car as painless as possible. I left happy and can see myself returning to Gale Toyota in the future.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.